fbpx

Got a question or want to say hello?

General Inquiries

Literary

Steve Troha
Folio Literary Management
steve@foliolit.com
(212) 400 – 1494 Ext. 290

Public Relations

press@nicolelapin.com

Brand

Manager

Jared Greenwald
ICM Partners
jared.greenwald@ymugroup.com
(818) 251 – 0500


TV/News/Packaging

Mark McGrath
CAA
mark.mcgrath@caa.co


Corporates

Jessica Frohman
ICM Partners
jess.Frohman@icmpartners.com


Podcasts

Arlen Papazian
CAA
arlen.papazian@caa.com


Digital/Branding

Rachel O’Brien
CAA
rachel.obrien@caa.com


Social Impact

Judee Ann Williams
CAA
judeeann.williams@caa.com


TV Talent/Packaging

Alixandra Haley
CAA
alixandra.haley@caa.com


Live Touring

Claire Armstrong
CAA
claire.armstrong@caa.com


Publishing

Anthony Mattero
CAA
anthony.mattero@caa.com

START INVESTING AND GROW YOUR OWN WEALTH

A simple 12-step plan to leap over the wealth gap once and for all.

Hide
Open
Hide
Open